All individual signatories

Tom Mawby

Reino Unido


Umar Lule Mawiya

Former MP; Former Chairperson, Committee on Foreign Affairs, Uganda


Renata Maxelon



Brigitte Maxheim



Richard Maxheim



Alejandro May



Elizabeth May

MP; Leader, Green Party of Canada, Canadá


Dr. Peter May



Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Mayer

Former MEP (-2014), Alemania


Michael Mayer

Mitglied bei Mehr Demokratie e.V., Alemania


Federico Mayor Zaragoza

Chairman, Fundación Cultura de Paz; Chairman, UBUNTU Foundation; 1987-1999 Director-General, UNESCO, España


Victorino Mayoral Cortes

former MP (-2008), España


Stefan Mayrhofer



Carla Mazzuca Poggiolini

former MP; Journalist, Italia


Prof. Marshall Mbamfu

RD Congo


Francine Bienvenue Mberi Tsimba



François Mbesse Awomo

Acteur de la Société Civile, Camerún


Zakhele Mbhele

MP (DA), Sud África


Rodrigue Mbongho Mushieh

Journaliste, Camerún


Valerie Mbongo

PhD student and my thesis is on the idea of world government as a vehicle for achieving global justice., Reino Unido


Alhagie Mbow

MP; Member, Pan-African Parliament, Gambia


Prof. Pascal Mbuebue Tshimini

Sud África


Simon Mbugua

MP (-2013), Kenia


Paul Mbus Mbock



Pierre Antoine Mby

Chef du quartier Eboum 1, Nkongsamba, Camerún


Conor Mc Devitt

Países Bajos


Peter Mc Nulty

BA BAI, MEngSc, CEng MIEI Chartered Engineer in Water/Wastewater Field, Irlanda


Dr. John McCallum



Arlene McCarthy

Former MEP (-2014), Reino Unido


Bill McCarthy

President, Citizens for a United Nations Peoples Assembly, Estados Unidos


Michael McCarthy

Reino Unido


Smári McCarthy

MP for Pirate Party, south constituency, Iceland. Member of Economy and Trade committee, EFTA & EEA committees; alternate member OSCE PA., Islandia


Chris McClelland



Josie McColl

Retired resident of Clearwater, B.C., Canadá


H McCrillis

Estados Unidos


Paul McCuish

Teacher, Canadá


Dr. Henry McCurtis

Physician interested in public and global health, Estados Unidos


Peter McDermott

President, AIESEC Sydney, Australia


Dr. Don McDiarmid



Joseph McDonald

Student, Estados Unidos


Derry McDonell

Junior-level Canadian diplomat, Canadá


Alexa McDonough

former MP (1997-2008), Canadá


Dr. Matt McDonough

Estados Unidos


Ryan McDowell

Project Intern at BGZ Berlin. Politics graduate. Master's degree graduate in Violence, Terrorism and Security., Reino Unido


Prof. Elaine McDuff

Estados Unidos


Jessica McFall

Law Student, Estados Unidos


Jesse McGean



Robin McGhee

Student of politics and history, Reino Unido


Doug McGowan

Concerned, justice seems to be metered out by the privileged., Canadá


Glenys McIntyre



Prof. Dr. John McKay

Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada, Canadá


The Honourable John McKay P.C., M.P.

Canadian Member of Parliament for the Riding of Scarborough-Guildwood., Canadá


Eston McKeague

Student, Estados Unidos


Kevin McKee

Law Student, IT Professional, Canadá


Michael McKenny



Christine Mckenzie

Family caregiver, ex nurse, Reino Unido


Nick McKim

Senator (Australian Greens), Australia


Cameron McLean



Robert McLeod



Laura Veendapi Mcleod-Katjirua

Governor of Khomas Region; MP; Member, Pan-African Parliament, Namibia


Alan McLoughlin

MP, Democratic Alliance, Sud África


Liz McManus

former MP (1992-2011), Irlanda


Edward McMillan-Scott

Former MEP (1984-2014); Former Vice-President, European Parliament, Reino Unido


Bob McMullan

former MP (1996-2010); former Minister of Trade, Australia


Fiona McMurran

former university lecturer, activist with the Council of Canadians, Canadá


Sébastien McNeil

Enseignant à l'élémentaire, Canadá


Keith McNeill

In 1987 and 1989 I walked 4,000 km across Canada to promote UN reform, Canadá


Laurie McNeill

Reino Unido


Roger McNeill



Sean McNichol

Reino Unido


Sean Mcnichol

Reino Unido


Nilantha McPartland

Music Student, Irlanda


Linda McQuaig

Journalist, columnist and non-fiction author, most recently "Holding the Bully's Coat: Canada and the US Empire", Canadá


Michael McQuary

Estados Unidos


Brian McQuilkin

Estados Unidos


Justin McQuilkin

Estados Unidos


Roberts Joash Mcurusula Munduga Jr.



Halima James Mdee

MP (2005-2015), Tanzania


Bope Medard du Roche

Président fondateur d'une organisation des droits de l'homme, RD Congo


Bope Medard Du Rocher

je suis^preésident de l'Asociation des droits de l'homme, RD Congo


Maximilian Meduna



Justin Meggitt

Reino Unido


Geoff Meggs

Vancouver City Councillor, Canadá


Zita Mego Pieplie



Zita Mego Pieplie



Jeenat Mehareen



Hatidza Mehemdović

President, Mothers of Srebrenica , Bosnia y Herzegowina


Semsudin Mehmedovic

MP, Bosnia y Herzegowina


Dr. Walter Meier-Solfrian

Mathematiker und Ökonom, Suiza


Erik Meijer

former MEP (-2009), Países Bajos


Patrick Meinhardt

MP (-2013), Alemania


Gisela Meinke



Prof. Dr. John Meisel



Peter Meißner



Simon Meister



Prof. Martha Patricia Mejia Cortes



Prof. Ermelinda Meksi

MP (-2013); Member, Executive Board, Parliamentarians for Global Action; Former Minister of Economic Cooperation and Trade, Albania


Giovanna Melandri

MP (-2013); former Minister of Culture, Italia


Dr. Henning Melber

Executive Director, Dag Hammarskjöld Foundation, Suecia


Dr. Simon Melko